SYW: Week 26

You can share your world too. Visit Cee Neuner who wonderfully hosts every week at https://ceenphotography.com/share-your-world/

041514-sywbanner

What’s your most memorable (good or bad) airplane flight?

Hmmm, I flew a lot, don’t particularly care for it, but I do love to travel and flying is the most expedient way. There was that time when this older Yugoslavian man (it was still a country at the time) drank too many of those little bottles, kept chatting me up and then kept trying to sleep on my shoulder. I had the window seat so I was sort of trapped. 

How many bones, if any, have you broken?

I’ve fractured my left wrist twice. Once when I was six and I tripped over the vaccuum whilst running away from my big sister. The second time was when I was twelve and I fell out of a tree. I’m pretty clumsy and not at all athletic.

If you had your own talk show, who would your first three guests be? (guest can be dead, alive, famous or someone you just know)

I can’t answer these questions. Partly because I view all people on the same level and do not idolize anyone and mostly because my ADhD does not let my brain work that way. Ask me my favorite color or my favorite song and I draw a blank. 

Let’s go with Michelle Obama, Eleanor Roosevelt and my mom.

Make a Currently List: What are you reading, watching, listening to, eating, needing, wanting, and missing right now?

Currently I am not reading, watching, nor listening to anything. I am eating junk, needing more time, wanting more money and missing my mom. What I am doing is trying to fit all my stuff into a whole lot of cardboard boxes before the movers show up on July 5th.

IMG_2645.JPG

In need of more boxes and more bubble wrap!

I am looking forward to being done with the packing, the moving and the settlement. 

2 thoughts on “SYW: Week 26

Comments are closed.