SYW: Week 21

What is your favorite go to beverage?  Water, coffee, tea, coke, soda (non-alcoholic)

Water, preferably room temperature. In the mornings, it’s a strong black tea with milk and any other time of day really.

IMG_0470

I’m a tea drinker in a coffee kind of world

Can you change a car tire?

I just call AAA.

Are you a listener or talker?

Both. Most of the time I am just quiet. I will listen to anyone who talks to me. And sometimes, I get diarrhea of the mouth, as my brother says.

Would you rather have no internet or no cell phone?

No internet. Who uses a cell phone anymore? I don’t even know how to use my iphone as a phone.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

It’s not that I am ungrateful, but I really can’t think of anything. I am just grateful that life has settled down a bit and I can relax at home in my pjs at 7 pm. Today the sun came out and it’s 86 degrees and I am uber-happy about that.

