SYW: Week 20

SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 20

With your answers, please remember we are in the SYW world and which may not always match our reality.

When do you feel most connected with others?

That would be NEVER

What daily habit would you like to introduce to your life?

Waking up at 6 am

What one mini-little-adventure would you like to have in the coming week?

Although I do love adventure, I think I’d like an adventure free week right now

List at least 5 things or events that changed your Life: It could be as simple as a book or meeting a certain person?

  1. Marrying my husband
  2. Running the NYC marathon
  3. Having my son
  4. Reading The Road Less Travelled by M. Scott Peck
  5. Learning to drive (I wish I never had)

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful that we found a buyer for our house. I am looking forward to finding our new home.

041514-sywbanner

One thought on “SYW: Week 20

Comments are closed.