SYW: Week 15

Share Your World Week 15

Name one thing not many people know about you.

I’m a Captain and Tennille fan. I used to watch their variety show and have their greatest hits cd.

If a distant uncle dies and you were always his favorite and leaves you $50,000 (any currency) in his will, what would you do?

Travel far and wide.

Where do you hide junk when people come over?

The closet, but there is too much to hide it all so some just gets pushed aside. Real friends understand.

Complete this sentence:  I want to learn more about …

Everything – physics, photography, technology, making mosaics…

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I am grateful that my five-day long migraine is over! I am looking forward to catching up with all the stuff that didn’t get done in that time. Or just letting it go.


interview with Toni Tenille on her divorce:

http://www.today.com/popculture/toni-tennille-reveals-personal-reason-why-she-divorced-daryl-dragon-t85916

2 thoughts on “SYW: Week 15

Comments are closed.