SYW: Week 11

Share Your World: Week 11

If you enjoy the questions for this week and find the questions interesting enough to play along  click here.

How many siblings do you have? What’s your birth order?

  1. My sister
  2. My brother
  3. Me

In a car would you rather drive or be a passenger?

Passenger

When you lose electricity in a storm, do you light the candles or turn on the flashlight? How many of each do you own?

I turn on the flashlight to find the candles and hopefully the matches. I don’t know how many candles I have. Too many to count. And we have a flashlight on each floor in case the lights go out. On our dining room table is a chalice my son made. We light it at dinner time if we remember.

List at least five of your favorite types of animals? (any animal to domestic to wild to marine life)

Dogs, cats, penguins, pandas, hmm this is harder than I thought. I know my least favorite are rats, chickens and ferrets.

Bonus question: What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful the cream I bought at the farmer’s market just before I got the flu was not off and I could make eclairs. I am looking forward to spring break and travelling to Charleston,  SC

9 thoughts on “SYW: Week 11

Comments are closed.