SYW Week 8

SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 8


wpid-20141224_224427.jpg
What household chore do you absolutely hate doing?

Washing the dishes

 

What was the last URL that you
bookmarked?

 

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/heather-von-st-james/

Close your eyes. Listen to your body. What part of your body is seeking attention? What is it telling you?

My hands. They are cold.

Would you rather have a two-bedroom apartment in a big city of your choosing or a mansion in the country side in the state or country where you currently live?

City.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful my husband arrived safely back from his trip to Cyprus, albeit with the flu. I am looking forward to getting new glasses this week. I desperately need them. I am having trouble seeing and the ones I currently have, although cute, keep falling of my face from when my friend’s three year-old pulled and stretched them in a fit (I shouldn’t have tried to help).

6 thoughts on “SYW Week 8

  1. Hope your DH is feeling better now. Traveling while sick is miserable. Been there and hope never to do it again. Good luck with the new glasses.

Comments are closed.