Share Your World 2016: Week 4

SHARE YOUR WORLD – 2016 WEEK 4

What one thing are you really glad you did yesterday?

I’m glad I shovelled out the snow, just so the bobcat could come by this afternoon and push it all back on my sidewalk!image

Are you generally focused on today or tomorrow?

I am generally never focused.

Would you want a guardian angel/mentor? What would they tell you right now?

I could really use a mentor more so than a guardian angel. I do all right and my life has been pretty good. But I have and ADD brain and could really use some one’s help in getting myself organized and getting things done. Like, maybe figuring out how to become a freelance writer or any kind of writer rather than doing nothing?

Would you rather live in a cave house or a dome house made out of glass?

If I lived in a glass house I couldn’t throw stones – what fun would that be? So cave house it is.

Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up?

I am grateful that I had shelter from the storm last week. This coming week I am looking forward to school being open, my husband going in to work and everybody getting back into a routine. Too many days of this, unstructured, and I spiral out of control into a miasma of lethargy and fog.

To join in on the fun visit Share Your World- Cee’s Photography

9 thoughts on “Share Your World 2016: Week 4

  1. Your answers made me laugh, especially the glass house one. For organizing… maybe I’m overdoing things since I’m rather organized (but lazy)–have you heard of the Kanban board? I’ve learned about this at work, it keeps me sane.

  2. How I hated hearing the rumble of the snow plow entering the street or alley. Always it appeared just as I was finishing up. Worse. We all paid for the “service.” Grrrrr…

Comments are closed.